Ass. My regards.
Sir, would you mind to guide me in my writting? I have a paper to write in Mrs, Sartini major’s. We have to warite about an Islamic Economy Instrument, that’s will be considered as 30% of our IFI’s final result. And I still confusing about what should I write about. Lately, I have some general ideas to write about Zakat (BAZNAS),BPRS, and Islamic Capital Market. But, I not sure what the best could I write in specific. Might I consult you sometime?
Thanks before, Just tell me wheneever your available time for the consulting.
Best Regards
Febryan

Ass. My regards.Sir, would you mind to guide me in my writting? I have a paper to write in Mrs, Sartini major’s. We have to warite about an Islamic Economy Instrument, that’s will be considered as 30% of our IFI’s final result. And I still confusing about what should I write about. Lately, I have some general ideas to write about Zakat (BAZNAS),BPRS, and Islamic Capital Market. But, I not sure what the best could I write in specific. Might I consult you sometime? Thanks before, Just tell me wheneever your available time for the consulting.Best RegardsFebryan